I’M BACK…

Regular programming returns. My Manila mobile is now back in service. Thank you.

I’M LEAVIN’ ON A JET PLANE, A TRAIN, A BUS, A CAR, ETC.

MacDy_3119I’ll be gone for two weeks for work and vacation. My mobile won’t be on roaming so if you need to get in touch please email me: mac.photos88@yahoo.com or use my Contact Form for a lightning quick note.

I will have internet connection once every few days and I’ve already written enough content to keep this blog updated for the next few weeks.

See you all when I get back… Oh, just to whet your appetite for more Canon DSLR release, the overly overdue ex-APS-C flagship 60D might be announced in the next few months for a timely mid-2010 release. There is talk of it being tested among photogs (via Canon Rumors). I won’t say anymore until there is more concrete news-which is because I don’t know anything else =)