From James Scott (jamesscott224@gmail.com), apparently of Nuts Magazine, the UK’s Top Men’s Website.

My name is James Scott male from London,England.Am a freelance modeling agent working for Nuts magazine in recruiting models, Make Up artist and Hair stylist,I’m currently recruiting models for a special edition of the magazine which will take place within the 2nd week of August 2011 . I need a photographer in United States to work with. I saw your profile while surfing the Internet, I appreciate your profile and I would like us to do some works together,I presently have good offer for you. I want to know if you are interested in working with us in this End of the year edition of Nuts magazine.

Please let me know if you are interested in the Job. You stand a chance of making reasonable $1650 from this deal,and even a noticeable fame. Let me know if you are interested in my offer and I would give you further details.

Get back to me as soon as possible.

Regards

James Scott

Got this email the other day from James Scott male from London,England, an effing idiot (I’m surprised he didn’t his put pant size in the email). I’ve never had an easier project offer than this one. Didn’t even ask to see any previous work and what profile is Mr. Scott talking about?! If anyone wants to contact Mr. Scott his Gmail addy is right there on the header of this post. I’ll re paste it here just in case you didn’t catch it: jamesscott224@gmail.com.

Instead of entertaining an email like this, just open up a can of Spam and have a blast of a snack. Do click on the link to experience different ways to make your SPAM. Not only does Spam have loads of recipes to try, the lovely pink can of meat comes in 12 flavors! 🙂

Nuts Magazine exists. It’s an online mag full of nekkid pictures of women so don’t click on the link in front of the missus.

More reading here from the Nuts forums on Mr. Scott’s glorious photography offer. This post is making me hungry… time for Spam!